Small Haul

I came back from holiday in the early hours of Saturday morning and  planed on spending most of the day lounging around but, being me, ended up popping out late in the afternoon to pick up a few bits for school as I’m going back on Tuesday. Ov corse I couldn’t just go shopping for a ruler and a new pen so ended up bringing a few more bits home than I expected…


I have just come back from holiday also I wasn’t really loaded with cash after buying myself and my friends some Moroccan lamps as I knew they would love them and didn’t mind spending about more on something they would actually really like.

From Superdrug I brought the Makeup Revolution Eyeshadow palate in Iconic 3. I think its meant to be a dupe of naked 3 mixed with some smokeyer colours but I don’t have the pallet so I’m not sure. I brought this mainly for Reading festival as it was only £4! And is much more safe to take than one of my other pallets for £4 even if its rubbish I won’t complain.  Also from Superdrug picked up the Lash sensational mascara it was on buy one get one half so me and mum just split the bill and brought one each as mine had completely gone dry after holiday.

I also brought the NYX eye shadow base to help the colours last a touch longer and this was also around £3 ish I think.

The last makeup bit I got was the mac lip liner in subculture to go with my matte lipstick I got from mac in Corfu town for £9 as there was 25% off all mac there. I brought the lipstick In honeylove as velvet teddy (my fav) had sold out and swatched this one and fell in love but they didn’t have a sutible lip liner so I waited till I got back to england and could get a liner that would match both honey love and velvet teddy and was recomended this one.

And finally I popped into lush and brought i think its yoga bomb they don’t label them any more in my local lush so I’m not sure but I think its yoga bomb. Its 100% my favourite scented bath bomb as it smells just like the lush store just not quite so overpowering and turns your water bright orange.

 

R.H.P X

Leave a Reply

